A Sneak Peak Of The EOS Wallet 👀steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago

I recently stumbled onto this supposed snapshot of the EOS wallet on Reddit.

Check it out:

A penny for your thoughts?

I personally dig it. The wallet has a pretty flat design and is remnant of the BitShares GUIs of the past (which is a good thing in my opinion).


If you didn't see, I entered and won the EOS Art Competition put on by @benjojo

Here was my entry:

https://steemit.com/art/@benjojo/colossal-eos-art-competition-results

GET STOKED FOR EOS

Learn about EOS

Hi there, I’m Will.  First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist.  I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in.  Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus.  All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.  I release everything under CC0. 

My website: williamjohnsonlong.com  

Affiliated Steemit Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz @trueliberty   

 My Previous Post 👉 A Snapshot Of My Personal Website - williamjohnsonlong.com

Sort:  

Also @slickwilly, congrats on winning @benjojo's contest!

Nothing "supposed" about it. That is indeed a screenshot of the EOS wallet app. Visit the horse's mouth here: https://github.com/EOSIO/eos-wallet-app

This is of course still a work in progress, so unless you are a developer, I wouldn't suggest messing with it yet.

Shout out to my friends at https://tandem.ly who worked very hard to make the wallet app a reality! Now they are making it better and adding a new API so that this and other user facing apps will be able to seamlessly integrate with EOS.

i personally can't wait for eos' release based on what ive seen on steem. I think it could be a huge upgrade.

i cant wait to see for the innovation because ive been hearing good things from computer scientists.

Resteemed!

Thanks for sharing about it :)

Very exciting, I'm hoping we still have some time before the FOMO kicks in!

Thanks! Resteemed - Also I borrowed your EOS Gif --- I like it... would love it if it was black on white instead tho.
U5dt5dFW7SU3c5KyfdafKyHhnaSiHu5.gif

This gif is life, is there an inverted version? White background?

Good work Thank you :)

I'm still currently Stackin that EOS :)

sooooooooo stoked!!

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10