Sort:  

Congratulations @slickwilly !! 👏👏

Haha, thanks Babe! 😁

Couldn't come up with a photo idea I could capture in time.. Gotta keep my eyes out for the next contest.

There will be others for sure! :)

really good stuff @benjojo thank you for putting it all together! We want more!

For those who have bought EOS tokens on an exchange, please do not forget that there are more steps you need to take before the end of the ICO. I have detailed these on my blog!!

Upvoted and followed.

Alex

Thanks for commenting some important EOS related information.

I was doing some EOS technical analysis of my own and when searching for 'EOS chart art' came across this.

Not what I expected, but 100x more cool! :D

@benjojo You ROCK!
Thanks for putting this competition on!

Also the real winner here is #EOS 😁

My pleasure! EOS wins every time ;)

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

Cool! Thank you!

Wow Many thanks @benjojo, congratulations to the other contestants and winners.

My pleasure!

Good post

كيف حالك صديقى@benjojo
اتمنى ان تكون بخير

NICE PIC @benjojo
you are the motivator

Ha ha! Thanks....I try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77