You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Toolkit - Account Balance!

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Hi genereos, I was using my account name to check the balance not the public key. Apparently, some account names were changed by a few letters during the snapshot. My account name was affected. I was inputting the old name, and got an error message. After discovering the problem, I used the correct account name and succesfully accessed my balance with the EOS balance tool. I have # unstaked and # of staked EOS. Thanks !

Sort:  

Hi Saraca, Yes, for some reason a deterministic algorithm was used and some names were changed in the snapshot.

If you just use your public key it will work fine. No problem, hope you like the tool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63