You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Has Already Gone Up 2.4X

in #eos7 years ago

Got on at 1.28 myself so that's kind of nice. But I am not expecting an immediate return on investment from the project. Just hope that it goes well and reaches a high sum total later on. The graphene technology sounds quite awesome and the ability to process such a rediculously high amount of transactions make it a good platform for ico's as well in my personal opinion so that seems like a good opportunity as well. Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts!

Sort:  

I put in money in the first 5 day period so my return now is decent. But I would wait out to put in more money and see how it works out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67