You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Two Stars of the Day

in #eos6 years ago

The entire crypto market is doing good.This two coin is doing very well EOS and BitShares.If people get's their confidence back then new investment will come and the crypto market will be in good condition.In past few month people has saw a lots of ups and down,so they are a bit scared about the crypto market.Within this period crypto market has lost big amount of market capital.If new investor comes in then the market will go up automatically.Eos is a coin which i am lookin at.I am planing to invest in crypto market so i am looking at some coin and EOS is one of them.AS a steemian i am also interested about SBD.I t has also got very positive movement.If i would have invested in SBD yesterday already i was profitable.But hard luck.Bitshares is also in a good run it went from 0.2057 to 0.2253 according to my apps which i am using to see coins movement.I am highly interested about LTC also.I have got some investment there.But i bought in wrong time,few days back i bought it 160usd now it's moving between 125-127usd.Let's hope for the best.I am seriously thinking about investing in EOS.I am confident about your calculation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46