Repost- Building my EOS public testnode 2.x on public testnet.

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

My article of how to setup a EOS testnode was mentioned in the daily EOS telegram summary


In case you didn't read my first post and you are interested in setting up your own EOS public test node please see my post

here

I would love to have more information of block producers or how to use the VC program of block.one.

GO EOS!!

Kind regards,

@rival


Go Adsactly

Sort:  

Good post! I'd like more info on block producers too as this is something I'd consider when EOS goes live.

Thank you for this excellent guide @rival - we've updated the EOS Telegram Summary to include a mention for you so more people can see your work. Go EOS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64