You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS fanart images

in #eos7 years ago

Hey man!
Been hoping to see u around but haven't heard from u. I gave u a shout out in my first couple posts since I have been back from being in a third world country for months on end!

Sort:  

Hiya bud, it's good to have you back. I've read some of your latest posts! Passionate and interesting as always. I hope you make Steemfest2, you'll have a blast no doubt and will enrich the event i'm sure. I try to make contact where I can...just so busy. Honestly. It is absolute bedlam! :) But then with what you guys seem to get done, I feel like I don't have a leg to stand on and just need to work harder!

hahahahahhaahhahaha its true we GET SO MUCH DONE!
What is "bedlam?" is that like being lazy? u seem like a pretty capable person who is not lazy but maybe in comparison to us.....hahahaha great to connect with you again! Hope to see you around and know I am always here if u need anything~*~

Lol, bedlam is like.....manic, crazy, uproar, non-stop, pandemonium :) I would say i'm definitely not lazy, but I do have lazy bones! As in, give me the chance to sit around doing sweet F.A. (Fanny Adams or Fuk All....means nothing) for a week or two and i'd bite your hand off!!

Ahhhhh I see......I bet I can help u with that if you want that is......
Love you either way!
Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85