Sort:  

There will be blood in the streets post snapshot. I am just warning my Steemit family.

I completely agree with you. Unfortunately a lot of people will not profit from this because of FOMO and will not temporarily sell..

I already have over the minimum 100 EOS for the automatic airdrop. Does that mean that it shows up automatically as a separate token named EOSDac?

Check out the video. I know with 100 you qualify. I am not participating.

The video didn't say anything about how it shows up just that it's "automatic".

Well, we see a drop in eos price. However, it wasn't bloody one. Just a small correction about ~15% after gaining 40% and still getting the airdrop tokens. Not a bad at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69139.85
ETH 2502.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55