You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dan Larimer of BlockOne talks about BFT dPoS

in #eos7 years ago

Thats so cool your involved with this project. I recently read @dan post on Cardano's Ouroboros dpos system. It's a shame they did not credit Dan for the original work of dpos. Its a bit unsettling that their assumptions on performance differ so much from Dan's estimation. I do think its wonderful that EOS is there to compete with the ADA project. I am sure there are a few more that might add to the competition to make a great, highly scale-able, fast contract token that might really help in the near future.

Sort:  

Ooh what a great comment! So informative too. You will best comment of this thread hands down. I don't really have anything to award you with other than my praise but I give it to you. I was glad to be able to be involved. It definitely took a good while with some stuff but I am proud with the outcome. I love what he is talking about and bonus for me got to learn a bit extra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85