Maybe EOS will sharedrop on Steem and BTS?

in #eos7 years ago

It could be coincidence, but price of Steem and BTS start rising then EOS arrived at the scene. Both coins rise symmetrically, so it could be equal percentage sharedrop.

It is just "maybe", but if this is a case - then someone using their insider knowledge to build market advantage. I don't think it is terribly bad, that's how things work.

What do you think about this?

Sort:  

I think "the most fair" distribution was mentioned by @dantheman. I'd be very fine with a SP and/or BTS sharedrop.

Could you link to his mentioning? Or it is in telegram group?

Here it is:

EOS is a smart contract platform designed for parallel execution of smart contracts and will have a token, EOS and it will be distributed in the widest and fairest method I have devised yet. Details about how to get EOS will be made available at the unveiling, or maybe sooner.

Link here

I'm 99% certain I read it here on Steemit... can't find the post. Still searching.

Thanks! He still keeping surprize. I like his new Apple style secrecy strategy.

Unverified sources from a guy my cousin's friend has never met tell me they are 99.26% sure that it's 80/20 one way or the other.

Hah, fair sarcasm.

Prett sure Dan said somewhere there will be no sharedrop.

I liked your post, keep posting so it looks good, I follow you follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52