Wish I would have bought a ton of them back then...

in #eos6 years ago

About 4 months ago I posted this on Steemit

https://steemit.com/eos/@pagandance/is-it-a-good-idea-to-buy-eos-it-s-cheap-now-but

Wonder if the Whales like @berniesanders that were systematically flagging EOS posts bought huge amounts of it at that time.

eos.png

Look at its value now...

Sort:  

I am unable to catch EOS as whenever I want a bit lower level, its flying and flying only, I think its going to rock in 2018.

it was 60 cents 3 months back and now it is 14 or 15 usd..means 25X....just imagine the kind of return in such a short span of time.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

Oh yeah, if I had enough information at that moment, but I still did not follow you and did not see your post, I would have bought it full! Thank you @pangandance

This post has received 25% upvote from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid

Great post..thanks for your sharing

@pagandance,
Bro most of your predictions worked as it is! Shame someone decided to flag your valuable posts!

Cheers~

thanks for information post friend 😊

i think you create a great information..i like it.. Lot of thanks for Sharing this informative and valuable post....best of luck brother....

@pagandance - Sir atleast you tried your best... Shame people started hidden these valuable posts Sir...

+W+

Impressive value of post .Thank you so much for this share you post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71