Sort:  

its a great idea but for the long term investement

Ok, thanks for the info. I will watch it but prolly not buying immediately.

Yes it's cheap but there are better projects for midtern i think eos is a long long term

thanks for your thoughts

@pagandance,
I am not trusting it! Try other one ;)

Cheers~

Yes, I am not sure, I think I will buy Stratis again instead. And Siacoin when it falls a bit deeper.
Thanks for your view.

@pagandance - Sir, EOS has kind of trusting issues. Therefore, don't invest there Sir.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

thanks for your views

I think this project is way overvalued at the moment. I will watch it and maybe get in once it bottomed out.

thanks for your ideas, I will watch it too

What are exactly the trust issues with EOS ? I read it a lot but without real background ?
Apart from being an ICO I mean. They all have trust issues by nature :)

amigo #resteemia at your service

bts better ;) @pagandance

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

thanks for your view

it should be a great idea or maybe not

The very best time to buy is when it's not on the moon. Would you rather buy it at $2, or $99? 👌 collect those tokens while the Fud in China is still strongly blowing up the crypto communities. It'll blow over and prices will normalize after the offering ends.

It's always a good time to buy EOS, especially after that announcement.

Should have listened to your advice then...

I list dont understand there White paper

You are not alone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71