You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Acknowledgments (Making it immutable via steemit)

in #eos6 years ago

Dear friend EOS will not disappoint anyone who believes in its core team and inner strength every time I want to know something about the latest update on EOS I moved to your post and I never disappointed as there will be for sure something new and interesting could be there related to EOS and that's amazing making you the man with difference and one of the pioneers of this project who supports this project.
Although I don't have enough investment on this project as I have only 69 EOS as of now but I believe this will be next to ETHEREUM one day who will challenge the crown of ETH.
Thank you for your efforts dear friend.
Thank you for making Steepshot so user friendly.
One suggestion if there will be amount of total upvoted reflects in the pic as it's depicts the total love it will be definitely awesome.
Thank you again dear sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77