You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOSIO - New Example Currency Contract

in #eos6 years ago

It’s been quite a while I’ve been following the progress of EOS. @dan, I have faith in you as a co founder of steemit and steemit in all sense had contributed greatly to the lives of almost a million all over the world . The launch of EOS I believe will bring another life opportunities in many dimensions like its relative steems.
I wish you success and I can’t wait for this promising EOS to be launched .

Finally I’m taking this time out to tell you I mistakenly sent 3sbds to you but I got to realize it’s no mistake afterall . I’m declaring that little earning of mine as a contribution to the launch of EOS. Success is guaranteed.

651C5181-DC94-45C9-AC2F-503DFFC3983A.jpeg

Sort:  

My Elder say every mistake is a style and for a purpose and today u have see that it was for the support to the create work that will bring good benefit to the community. Thanks @olumideolowyeye @dan

Yeah everything has a purpose in life and all things happens for a reason. I’m glad I made the mistake lol

Haha...What made you to send this SBDs to him? Anyway your name will be embedded forever in the blockchain..EOS will surely be a success!

In my comment I mentioned I mistakenly sent the sbd to him, if you had read my comment then you’d definitely see I mentioned it . Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55