You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Bernie Sanders. You missed one... Whaletank Announcement is on EOStalk.io

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

IDK what all this is about but Fuzzy I have always found you very focused and pleasant, in the face of adversity it seems.

I sigh...but in the end I suppose its meant to make me a stronger person (somehow).


We do not talk much

Well join up to our hangouts Barry! Its where BitShares, Steem and Peerplays were Launched and now we are creating more amazing projects for people like you who love helping people!


I want the best for all of us.

I have always talked about "Building Voltron" in our hangouts. This vision always looked like multiple DACs. In fact I always told Dan in these hangouts "We will be mainstream when we see the DPOS based chains littering coinmarketcap's top coins. We are now beginning to see this very thing. I was especially interested in chains working together and creating Synergy...which is where whaleshares, the first crosschain coin service, came from.

One would think I would be appreciated by the whales. Especially the ones milking it with bots :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64