You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coindesk Libels Dan Larimer

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

With all due respect, a US citizen is just a title which you choose to use or not but I respect your decision. In my opinion, giving out titles are just scams which originated since times of kings and queens and now from the government. The US is a corporation since 1871 and the US constition was before "the constitution for the US" not of.

Sort:  

Powerful @nutela !
Oh, I was once married to an attorney - no need to start a conversation here on it but I'm well acquainted with the "straw-man" techniques... 😉

Oh boy being married to a lawyer is dangerous. Found that out when I got divorced

Haha nice! I was married to a financial controller LOL That's cool, I actually don't know if we can send each other messages directly!?

Going to Steemfest in Portugal?
I would LOVE to trade stories!

I'd love to but I'm quit ill actually, something wrong with my immune system, it starts but is not finishing of the bugs..

i like you sir

Cheers mate! True story...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42