You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOOMED? Why I just sold all my EOS

in #eos7 years ago

I have invested in EOS tokens in the 5 day initial offering, i am one of those believers in the idea of EOS. When i first read about it and the persons behind, it become one of my favourite projects in the blockchain world.

I am going to hold my EOS for long time and i am not afraid of the downs comming, but for short term investments i also think it´s not the right coin.

Sort:  

Yeah I agree, it's an awesome idea. But they way they've structured the ICO, we are doing the project no favours by holding. We gave them our ETH, they gave us tokens. When we sell our tokens the ETH doesn't come back out - that is still funding the project. Of course if you want to hold that's ok. I might be wrong about the outlook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51