Sort:  

Ha ha ha! Who still believe in Eos?

@onecupofcoffee doesn't.

should i invest on EOS now??

Good question. You might want to ask @happymoneyman that one.
I'm bullish on Steem long term but I dunno about the other cryptos.
If you get some earnings you should sign up for @dustsweeper.

I would research EOS now. I can't give investing advice. I love Steemit also. I think gaining as much knowledge about DPOS is more important than investing.
Steem, EOS, and blockchain are changing the world

is it good time to buy EOS?

I guess it is launched. I think this was my most popular comment ever. lol
You might want to sign up for @dustsweeper. I upvoted one of your blog posts so my vote counts.

Haha yeah, launched two days ago and today its already paralized XD. Didnt know about dustsweeper, Ill probably sign up tomorrow, thanks for the tip!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77