You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will trade SBD for EOS! If anyone has a Kraken or Bitfinex account and can buy me some EOS tokens and hold them for me, I will pay you in SBD and buy you some EOS tokens too! Its just a headache for me to get ANOTHER exchange account!

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Deal..... How much do you want? Let's put clause of
a) tag me in your post
b) upvote my next 3 post
c) follow me for at least a year hahaha .... Now seriously, I bought around 300 EOS, so I'm happy to share some with you

Sort:  

Got it @mynewlife
Ill go uovte all ur recent posts right now
ill follow u too, not for ayear but forever
Ill send you 4 SBD right now, can I get one EOS credit ?

This is excatly why i made tthis post!

its like...hey...why should i do all thsi extra work of ccreating new exchange accounts having to write down new passwords and shit just to buy one cooin when i KNOW some steemit users have already bought mre thanthey need lolol and have already made so much of it they probly will be so Jolly like santa calsue like the vibe im pickin up off u br0

br00000000 this is awesome u even said CLAUSE

k proof of my upvotes of alll ur posts!

@ackza Haha that was just for laugh and giggle :) I've got 291 EOS , I will keep one for you. SteemDollars will be suitable so I can add some steempower

awesome here is proof of my 4 SBD i just sent!

I will send you some more so i can have a few more EOS! and enough to pay for you to byyourself another one too! thank you!


i shoulda waited lol but im glad helped u buy some, u can have another 2 sbd to buy another if u want tomorow! lets see if it goes down...i believe it will hit $1 thn go up to $7

boom 8 days later and its down to $1 !!!

my prediction came true now onward to $7

hey @mynewlife can u send me some of that EOS an can i buy more?
heres my EOS address
0x9981811CF4BE299F7961edB5287a28a0b6a8B746
so easy to get an eos wallet now with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64