You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares Focus Post | Investment Language 101 Series: TERM OF THE DAY: -- What Is: ' Return On Investment - ROI ' | E.102 | Trading Candle Cheat Sheet Incl. Each Episode.

in #eos6 years ago

hey so nice I really like your post! Lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you? Look my Introduceyourself like I do it. I went to jail because of cryptos : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mykarma/3-jail-review-from-colombia-to-madrid-and-then-straight-to-jailng-time

Sort:  

I have asked you several times now, quit spamming my page, and everyone else's, I have checked your comments tab many times, you never reply to my comments!!!!! I tried to warn you and be nice!!!

Stop this! Your acct will be flagged and damaged, why do you never bother to reply to me and keep spamming the same replies and links every day ???

How are you still at 43 rep. score doing this every day

@spaminator
@patrice
@steemcleaners

Help!

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34