You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, Bitshares, Graphene and soon to be EOS is just in a different class.

in #eos7 years ago

Too funny. I have been waiting on getting paid for April by Storj. It has been in the bitcoin queue for over 2 weeks. Yeah, keep waiting. "The check is in the mail" seems fast compared to this.

Sort:  

Lol ... But that sounds totally too long. I have never waited that long... is there not a problem.. Just don;t seem right.

Yeah, the way underpaid the tx fees. So it is in limbo basically until all the other transactions with higher fees are processed. Something like that anyways. Not happy with Storj since the last code update.

Good luck with that man. I'll go nuts :) I am always very careful to ensure I use the approriate address when transferring crypto. The whole house goes quite as it is so easy to make a mistake. If I must wait for weeks ... LOL no don't make me wait for weeks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62