Sort:  

Hi, nice summary and worthwhile considerations. It's interesting how different people use different measurements for their decisions. The only thing that i don't get is, why you are favouring Exchange backed BP candidacies so much. As long as they don't wave voting with tokens from their clients, certainly none of them will receive any of my votes.

I haven't completely decided, like I say I might. But i agree - definitely not if they use client tokens. There is an article in the constitution against it too I think

Do you know which article? I've been through the constitution and don't find anything in that line, it certainly isn't vote buying...

I couldn't find it in the proposed articles on the eosgo forum either. I am pretty certain that I read @thomasbcox talking about it somewhere - maybe it was in the gov channel on telegram. I'll see if I can dig it up but I expect it to be in the next draft which I think is due shortly.

The closest to that would be article 2 of the draft constitution, i guess that deals with property rights...

It's on the Ricardian contract for voting. I think this
might cover it.

https://github.com/EOSIO/eos/issues/1948

great find, thank you for digging into this.

It was fortuitously mentioned in the governance channel on telegram yesterday

This is a great insight! EOS Canada appealed to me the most. They seem an ideal candidate and a serious team.

This is really going to be groundbreaking

The work that they are doing on the launch is amazing.

The rise that took place was much expected.
Really is very cool
I wish everyone success
A very special article

Im looking forward to Steemit V2 on EOS

@mjhomb You have eanred a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Thanks for sharing your opinion man. Really interesting read.

Thx for another informative post. Easy to read. Im also very bullish on eos

Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.

Steemits needs solid content builders. Why did you stop posting?

Already followed and upvoted :) Cheers,

Thanks! You are writing excellent content - followed back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97