You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the eosDAC airdrop a form of vote buying?

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

After watching your video I have one word and I agree with your opinion “decentralized”.
When it comes to EOS. If I bought it after April 15th, does it make me less of a EOS holder? I’m a bit confused about this whole air drop thing. I agree with you on vote buying as well. It’s corrupt system, just like on steemit platform. Bots get curation rewards and regular steemiens are being ripped. Hard work always gets rewarded even though you don’t consider it as a job as of now. Anyway keep up the good work, afterall I got into EOS thanks to you.

Sort:  

Glad to hear you got into EOS via information I shared. :)

The eosDAC airdrop is completely separate from EOS, so no, you are no less of a holder at all. That's kind of the point, actually. :) @eosDAC is a separate token which will be used for the governance of the eosDAC block producer. More on that can be found here: http://eosdac.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65