You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance & Bitfinex will take away your EOS airdrops

in #eos6 years ago

Since I saw this on hot, it's a higher probability that this will be seen easily than the post that I found. I'd like to share a link that further explains why. I've seen this on EOScountdown.com why is it that you need to register your own ethereum address and not leave it on exchanges. This was posted by @eosgo three months ago. Here's the link

Sort:  

Exactly! this is why is so important to spread this info.
Please reesteem or twitt it!

If someone was selfish he would NOT mention this, as not accessible tokens make the remaining tokens more valuable...

I think the designer of this registration process wanted this effect... I do not see the sense behind this need to register...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85