You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS.IO Development Update

in #eos6 years ago

Hi @ned, I think you were right doing this... I felt the "Inside Track" for some time as well... and it did not feel good... I think @dan is a genius, but he also said that he would not use Steem anymore when he left... It feels a bit like he tries to hijack the community... I guess anyday he will dump his 700.000 Steem.. he keeps powering down but does not sell it bit by bit... perhaps he will dump it all at once some day... like he did with bitshares if I remember correctly...

I think Steem will cut a good chunk of business from all Smart Contract Platforms. Be it Ethereum or EOS!

I cannot wait for the release of SMTs. Is there any concrete date for the release of SMTs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64