EOS all time high!

in #eos6 years ago

And it still keeps going

image.png

I have to especially thank one person because giving me the advice to buy EOS when it was $5, even though I haven't bought much.

There are few distributions left, and people are bidding like crazy!

image.png

In just 35 days, EOS main net will be launched and even though there are a lot of voices saying that it is a scam, or that it won't succeed, we will all find out what it was, if it was overrated or if it is the best product of the crypto space.

Until then, EOS proves to be the biggest ICOish (because it is not officially an ICO, but it behaves like one) in the history of cryptocurrencies.

Enjoy the new prices!

Sort:  

I also managed to get in very early- I can't believe how much it has grown! Let's hope it keeps going so that I can retire!!!

Indeed, it got unbelievable high I would say. And much faster than most of the other cryptos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67