You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Grading Criteria for EOS Block Producers in March 7 Report

in #eos6 years ago

Thanks , I find this report very useful ,however something worries me :

E) Current employee list and pictures of at least 67% of staff.

How strict will you be on this ? : )

Well , I am thinking on using a couple of small (32GB) privex vps for hosting several chains , with small requirements , block each 5 secs , maybe 100 t/s

It would offer nodes to other small communities

Will it be included in the reports or is for other kind of bp?

Sort:  

Report is primarily for those looking to run for BP on the primary chains at launch or shortly thereafter.

We're also hoping to gain feedback about this criteria list and may change a few things depending on response: https://goo.gl/forms/tOJlf27I41Iq0YKT2

I just filled the form ,thanks for asking

Ok , I understand that a bigger project is needed in this process

just a little bit confused , Are these 21 BP the default for the eos chains after launch ?

Related to this report ,I will have to discuss with my personal photographer around this , but I am afraid I will have to wait to be listed in a posterior phase for smaller services

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46