You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcoming Airdrop for EOS: IQ Token, Everipedia and Lunyr and The best way to evaluate a General Purpose Smart Contract Platform

in #eos6 years ago

Do you know when the airdrop will happen? I was thinking we wouldn't have register our EOS tokens (if we bought on an exchange) until June, but now I'm thinking we need to do this right away. Thoughts?

Sort:  

They haven't announced a snapshot date AFAIK. I was also thinking keeping my EOS on an exchange ready for trading. Personally I'd wait a little more to register my EOS. Keep an eye on announcements. I check the Twitter and reddit at least twice a day. If EOS had a massive bull run with a sudden crash like Tron did, you could sell high and buy more later. If you register the tokens you have safety and you are bound to get your IQ tokens. It's a pros and cons situation. Personally I won't register yet. You are welcome to your decisions. Maybe you could do 50/50.

I heard the end of this month will be the snapshot, so maybe start thinking about getting your ether address registered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85