You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Telegram Summary 3/9/18 - Catching up with Dan, Scatter, and EOSIO Governance

in #eos7 years ago

Thank you @eosgo. I have read this fine guide. But I have 2 issues:

(1) I am not sure I trust MyEtherWallet with the recent infighting behind its two founders and split to MyCrypto. Something feels not right and I am very cautious to proceed with either;

(2) How come there is no guide for registering EOS tokens from a Bitshares wallet/account? I mean, it was the same developer (Dan Larimer) who established this platform; yet nada on this. Very strange. I really wish someone could create a similar guide on how to register EOS tokens from a Bitshares wallet.

th (4).jpg

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37