You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The unknown secret about EOS and why I put 15K on EOS

in #eos7 years ago

Great info. Thanks. I too have invested a decent sum in EOS. I was, however, unaware of the leasing function. I really like coins that have that built into the network framework, as it really helps stabilize the market and give the coin/token usefulness.

For example, I like that you can lease out Waves.

Sort:  

Thanks! Especially when you need to stake the coin in order to use the bandwidth on the blockchain or lease it, this will definitely stabilize the market and pump the price up.

That's a big feature that I liked about Steem when I convinced my investor to buy in with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55