EOS TOKEN market analyzed. The market is like a virgin!

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I resently talked about all the tokens currently on the EOS blockchain that are being traded on Newdex.io, if you missed it you can see it here (until its removed from d.tube):

Did you not get the EOS airdrops? Don't worry they are very cheap right now. (In this video I talk about all the 13 tokens currently on the EOS blockchain or are there already more?)

When I look at the market today, it looks like almost no trades was done, the prices didn't move much, people are probably busy with dealing with the falling crypto prices, in one way or the other (I recommend ZETHR as safeheaven, as you can see in my resent posts and forinstance this post from today: Yes, ZETHR is a safeheaven in this bear market. I would say VERY SAFE to invest!!!), so it looks like that almost no one is trading EOS tokens today.

The projects represented by the EOS tokens are very new and still in the early stages of development, so investing in them is very risky and potentially with a very high reward, should one or more projects turnout to be successful.

I think that there potentially can be high gains from trading in this "virgin" market, so that is why I recommend buying all or most of the EOS tokens, for short term and long term gains. One very simple strategy, could be to look at the market everyday and buy the EOS tokens that felt in price over the last 24 hours, do that everyday and potentially when the prices go higher in the future, you will net a huge profit.

Steem on!

Lasse Ehlers

Sort:  

Checked this exchange and looking great soon with time it will flourish

Yes, I have no doubt. Some days some of the tokens go up 100% in value, its risky but potentiallt a very profitable market.

Currency I really could not understand regarding eostokens

Ok, let me summarize: EOS is the best blockchain = EOS token are potentially very successful implementations of blockchain technology.

Hmm in this technology I need to buy any thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50