Yes, ZETHR is a safeheaven in this bear market. I would say VERY SAFE to invest!!!

in #zethr6 years ago (edited)

4 days ago I was asking the question: "Is Zethr a safeheaven from the bear marked?" and of course it was a retoric question, because I though the answer was yes when I did the question. Today, you can see in the chart that I was right. The general crypto currency market is all red:

But the price for the ZETHR token is all stabile and slightly upwards:

One could argue that the price of ZETHR is measured in ETH that felt 18% and that is true, but on the other side of the coin, then ZETHR went up a little (like 5%) while ETH went down 18% AND with ZETHR there are daily dividends of around 1-1.5% pr day, which is a very strong insurance against the falling crypto currency market.

Bethehouse.online (Zethr)

You will need the browser add-on MetaMask to use Zethr.

Sort:  

First i need MetaMask for this

Yes, MetaMask, A LOT OF ETH, then buy a lot of tokens here: Bethehouse.online (Zethr) and then finally tell me in a comment if you like (with screenshot prefarable so I can see your new tokens) :)..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50