Sort:  

Good!

Eos can bring mainstream companies to the blockchain train, or have an application that rivals instagram , facebook

I hope so really

When can we use EOS ?

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

I buy the steem from all the STEEMIT dollar i have on my Account

I think EOS and Steem are going to be the two biggest things in the future sooner or later.
We just need to be patient but that day will come.
Invest into steem and eos when it is still cheap I'd say

Thank you for this post. Atleast for now i'll keep an eye on EOS from now on. I'm also hodling my EOS now and i hope when the project finally starts we'll all go MOON

Let's hope so
I really want eos to the moon

I really wish steemit to become the best ever
With eostalk.io along all Is getting better
Keep it up
I want to use eostalk.io and steemit many years to come
Thanks

EOS is looking good

Great article
Thanks for sharing your Idea
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53