You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Next For EOS? - CryptoLions Block Producer

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I have bought some EOS but other than a brief summation I havent looked into it that much which is why I only bought a few of them just to see what goes on but can anyone explain to me what this mainnet looks to achieve and do I need to move my EOS somewhere else or will KuCoin take care of whatever goes on because they are doing a swap if I'm not mistaken. Like I said I'm not overly knowledgeable on EOS so any info would be nice I know with Tron Binance will be doing the swap for you come the 25th which is independence day for trx so I was just curious what all is happening on the EOS front and who better to ask than my fellow Steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97