You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - Developer’s Log Stardate 20176.30

in #eos7 years ago

Hlw @dan really sorry for that but now my life is on last stage because all of my work got punished but sure I don't know how this tag is used ( Eos , bitcoin ) but after I know I am changed this with real tags check my previous post am never try to spam anymore

Please sorry sorry sorry

Please do something good for me I never try to do it again

Sorry sorry

Please please please help me

Welcome

@OriginalWorks
Tip!

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @knowledgehubb. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dan to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75