You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First EOStalk.io post, curious about distribution rounds over exchange purchases?

in #eos7 years ago

I have to say, this whole post does not make a lot of sense to me. As a neophyte in the whole crypto world, I lack a lot of contest here. Are there any good primers to catch me up?

Cheers,
@kellyjanderson

Sort:  

@kellyjanderson, when's the next time you and Peter are in the Twin Cities? We really need to have a longer form, conversation about all of this. I know you'd fall down a rabbit hole and get in to all of this and there are endless opportunities for those that are on board early [...it's still early]. If you're not coming back to Minneapolis any time soon, maybe I can just call you one night and field some questions, then give you the broad strokes of what I know about EOS and other alt coins.

We might be in Minneapolis for the holidays. That would be the soonest we will be in Minneapolis. I will message you on messenger and we can figure out a time to have a conversation on the phone.

I'm holding a discussion on https://steemit.com/eos/@nsepia/eos-ico-is-a-ponzi-scheme-live-gambling-scam
Feel free to ask me any questions and I'll answer best I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67