My Favourite 3 Entries- Community Art Challenge!

in #eos7 years ago

I have been participating in some of the challenges myself and closely watching all those arts challenge entries from all the fellow participants as well. So at this point, it's not that much difficult for me to select some of my favourites entries on that challenge. As there's another challenge from @officialfuzzy 💞 Community Sharing Challenge , here I am selecting 3 most favourite Arts from 3 awesome and talented participants.

1. From Cross-Chain Synergy Art Challenge #1

Well, I think anyone like this animated art on their first sight because of the light colour and the animation of course. And I also like this animated entry for cross-chain synergy Art challenge by @ckurtish. Its so awesome and that animation are so cool. The designer must have put a lot of effort to get this mind-blowing art.


2. 🐱 "Save the Kittens" MEME Challenge

This is my second favourite art and it was an entry from @danyelk on Save the Kitten meme challenge. mainly I love the concept of putting King Lion face inside the EOS geometric logo and some leopards sitting in front, might be there for protecting small cats lol. Also, I like the outfit of dan Larimer on this MEME art.


3. 🔁 Community Art Challenge #1 "EOSGo"

And this is my third favourite art recently entered by @oscarcc89 on community Art Challenge #1 "EOSGo". I like this entry so much because of its light and attractive colour (at least for me :P) and the thin design. The bigger banner drew my attention more, I think its due to the brightness of the text. :)


Sort:  

Follow and upvote pls follow back

Follow and vote back

I'm glad you liked it, thank you very much. @katteasis
Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33