You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Launch Day. EOS Misconceptions. EOS Airdrops.

in #eos6 years ago

I think rather we require a Q&A stickied to the best which I'd be glad to add to. Here is a post I composed for r/digital currency however you get the jist. I needed to impart to you a few things I've found out about EOS. Indeed, truly, I know… yet before you downvote me to hellfire attempt and take a couple of minutes to check whether there is something you didn't definitely know in here about the forthcoming system. All things considered, we are the early adopters that will help shape the foundation to come. While we as a whole need our own particular portfolios to succeed the truth is that any achievement is great accomplishment for crypto. Also I'm certain a few people are interested given the crazy value activity of late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47