Sort:  

My bad! I went back to Poloniex and double checked. They do indeed list Steem!👌

My apologies @jacor! I'm still very new to this!

No Problem :) Note that there is both SBD (Steem backed dollars and Steem trading on the exhanges. SBD is the one that is pegged to the USD and Steem is the one that we ant to go to the moon ! Welcome to Steemit and please feel free to ask anything if you have questions. There is also Steemit Chat where you can join the community, ask questions via direct messaging and also promote your posts :) I am @jacor there as well.

Thank you very much @jacor. God bless you!👌

You are a really good author and curator as well!
Greetings from Munich, Germany.

Thanks for the great compliment @freiheit50

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84