You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS' Distribution Sale: A Simple App That Could Level The Playing Field...?

in #eos7 years ago

Thank you for your analysis that helps me a lot to understand this new crypto. I will follow you because I need someone like you to help me understand what is going on in crypto

Sort:  

any particular aspects you're most interested in or feeling stuck with at the moment?

I'd be happy to help direct you to some of the previous posts I've made that may shorten your learning curve, though don't want to overwhelm with too much info at once.

lemme know where you're at, what you need, and what you're looking for, and I'll share a few posts specific to kickstarting in that direction... :-)

@izbing

Good to have you here! I have to say you are quite the machine!

3053 posts
1375 followers
2244 following

In less than 3 weeks!

less than 3 weeks?? I been here over a year now...

Not you @rok-sivante!! Sorry for the confusion!!

I meant @izbing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39