You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS.IO Development Update

in #eos7 years ago

I tried getting the screen shot now when I heard Ned upvoted himself for a two line comment this is very bad and wickedness of the highest order..a friend of mine told me that
its bad to downvote a post because it reflects bad quality to the post ...so why down vote? If you have any issues solve it amicably because we are following your steps ..Dan keep.up the good work

Sort:  

Upvote for two line comment where I struggle to get up to $1 in my 1k+ posts.... life is not fair atall

Dan is as sick as Ned
Look at all his 100% downvote on me.
My lawyer just gave these children legal notice of the damage they did to me today.
Look at the public ledger DAN is all over it.

https://steemd.com/@soladoni

These children destroyed their company tonight.

Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42