EOS Review. Is Crypto Bottoming?

in #eos6 years ago


The market is still a bloodbath as the herd is selling, most likely at a loss. The fundamentals of crypto have not changed, it will not be a fad that disappears. It's an unstoppable protocol that will continue to grow like the internet did in the 90s. The only way to stop it is Armageddon.

I do a review of EOS and the reasons it's such a big deal. This blockchain is like nothing before it. It will arguably be the first functional Blockchain technology that is fully scalable.

Happy Investing C# HODLCREW

http://connorkenny.com
https://youtube.com/c/ConnorKenny
https://twitter.com/ConnorLKenny
Find me on steem platforms, @investing
https://steemit.com/@investing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

EOS is going to go places. Anybody with half a working brain cell would do well to get on this ride.

Where can you buy EOS? Is it on the exchanges yet?

Sure.
Binance, Bitfinex, Kraken, OKEX.........quite a few.

Is there a limited amount of EOS, or can they print more?

Hopefully they will do a token burn so there will be none left available :-)))

Singing "we don't need no water let the mf tookens burn, burn mf tooken burn..." =)

hahaha ab-ser-feckin-lutely!

Artikel ini bagus.. telah kami upvote yah..

The supply of EOS tokens increases by 2 mln daily and after reaching 1 bln (in June 2018) it will grow by max 5% annually.

Really? Good to know thanks, but it sounds a bit crazy much...

I like what you say about eos but my question is this. Should I continue to buy steem with my limited funds or grab some EOS? I am a big believer in the income opp by earning with steem posts and feel like I'm not a big enough player to acccumulate a lot of coins but Id hate to miss out on EOS if this is the time to buy it. I'm only looking to spend $500 more in crypto in the next quarter

If you don't own anything else you should diversify.

I know but it I have just a little to play with. I'm hoping for big things from steem but I will prob buy some EOS as well. thanks

EOS is pretty well you can also try to understand what is difference between dpos and pow ,I think EOS will become next ETH or much better.

EOS has the potential to hit ethereum because they're blockchain 3.0 i think when the mainnet is ready i think we will see a big growth. Regards

#EOS being a bag holder of #ETH and the effect that could have on the market if the EOS team decides to dump all that eth

#EOS the eth killer

Crypto currency is the best investment just we are going in a bad patch now,good days are yet to come.

What block chain should I invest $1000 in now?

You have to ask?

Yeah I want your opinion

Depends on what already have. EOS and Ethereum are going to do great this year. Steem is upwards bound. Cardano and Miota are looking good on paper. There are several good picks and I am no financial advisor..............

This is the best way to explain about eos,iam a great fan of you sir.have a nice day.

Wow thats a great review about about eos dont think its bottom of crypto still a long way to go.

Cryptos are the future. Only thise who benefit from their destruction are glad with the situation. I say buy harder and more that before.

Totally agreed! Cryptos are here to stay. It is the beginning of a new chapter in global economic history.

Hey @investing great to see you again amazing review about eos.just holding i cant do much with crypto now,what are your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75