You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Review. Is Crypto Bottoming?

in #eos6 years ago

I like what you say about eos but my question is this. Should I continue to buy steem with my limited funds or grab some EOS? I am a big believer in the income opp by earning with steem posts and feel like I'm not a big enough player to acccumulate a lot of coins but Id hate to miss out on EOS if this is the time to buy it. I'm only looking to spend $500 more in crypto in the next quarter

Sort:  

If you don't own anything else you should diversify.

I know but it I have just a little to play with. I'm hoping for big things from steem but I will prob buy some EOS as well. thanks

EOS is pretty well you can also try to understand what is difference between dpos and pow ,I think EOS will become next ETH or much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88