Sort:  

That is a wise move as I am also being extra cautious on ICO after banchor and SoNm huge dumps after ICO finished.

@cryptokraze really wow, Yeah I had a chance at getting into bancor but decided not to. Not claiming that these coins are not legit, but I think the days of vaporware having huge market caps are going to be limited as people become more wise about their investment funds. Best to just wait until it hits the exchange and wait for the dump to get in.

I prefer buying bancor when it hit the exchange because it dumped to price half than the ICO like below 1.8$ so it was double profit than people who got in ICO

Hahahaha, nice move bro!

Yeah turned out to be good. Now planning to do same with Tezos.

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

I think even IOTA also faced the similar situation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45