You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBitcoin Announcement] EOS is next in line for Steem Synergy! EOStalk.io (Beta) is Live -- Powered by ChainBB!

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

Sorry for being quiet for so long...but I didn't want to write posts about stuff until it is done, but now that things are coming online after a year of relative silence

Re-steemed. It's a very interesting place. I'm still not sure what I was seeing. It takes a whole day to absorb it.

My initial realization is that it looks like chainbb is linked to the STEEM blockchain but in an all-in-one EOS topic format. Is that true?

If so, it's the first use of its kind in a single topic-related use of the steem blockchain that I've seen! :)

Sort:  

You can check my other posts on @lovelyday
and also follow and upvote me.

Thanks to all friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30