You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS.IO Developer Update - Support for Apple's secure enclave and similar technologies

in #eos7 years ago

I know you're very busy with EOS development @dan, but I wonder have you heard about project Utopian built using Steem? https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@elear/utopian-my-contribution-to-the-open-source-world

I do think this is a project you would like to see succeed as it enables people to contribute to open source projects and be rewarded for them. It currently has almost 4 million SP delegated to it, which is used to reward all the contributors which is a handsome sum but this is a project that could bring thousands upon thousands of new developers to Graphene ecosystem easily. I do suggest you look up on it and possibly delegate some of that SP of yours as I can see this one having enormous potential on a grand scale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73