Billionaire Mike Novogratz is the Most Bullish on EOS in the Short Term.

in #eos6 years ago

I Happen to Agree with Him.

Over the next 6 months to a year we could see a massive run for the EOS blockchain. $4 Billion can fix alot of mistakes if any are found. It will also attract many projects to the EOS platform. Once EOS I am comfortable with the current state of EOS I will begin purchasing the coin once again.

I was sold when Brock Pierce did his talk at LaBitConf in Bogota, Colombia. His presentation about EOS really got me excited for the platform and the future of Blockchain.

Sort:  

Exciting times to be sure! Third time for Dan With all that he's learned!

i know that EOS has a brighter future based on the many scalability features that EOS can handle, i definitely know that the price of EOS will increase this year and more apps will be integrated into the EOS blockchain

Of course, he is bullish on EOS, who would not be. Buying EOS means you are investing in multiple future projects for a single price. Not to mention the new economy EOS is building with the token renting market and the RAM trading market.

Eos to the moon!

@hilarski I am very excited about EOS too. What Really gets me lately is all The Concerns that some People have had concerning Brocks Past. Some People have said he is a Really Bad Guy. I don't know him so I am not going to pass judgement. All I know though is people like you and Jeff Berwick make me feel like EOS is going to be a HUGE DEAL !!
Cheers

I too am pretty excited about eos. If it can pull of anything similar to ethereums 2017 we will all be quite happy ( and wealthy!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola @hilarski , tengo EOS desde hace unos meses , al igual que usted , voy a informarme y comprare mas EOS .
Feliz noche:)

hi @hilarski
Keep improving your sparkle by starring in your blog
Lehitlah your future will be more visible shine. As you do now, improve! Then you will look more glass with a high number. Greetings from us @razi04

He is a successful and rich man. We must take his advice
So that we achieve a distinct profit

He has changed his whole tune last year from Bitcoin to EOS & ETH today. He is going where the developers are building. I heard he has made $400 million in Crypto profits on paper or so during the peak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00