You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the eosDAC airdrop a form of vote buying?

in #eos6 years ago

I am ready for more education from you. Don't expect me to understand it in one video, when it took you weeks. So I will just keep learning ;) I think I understand it, but I still not convinced. I also know that these things are more complex that one can see at first. It is good that you start this discussions with an open mind.
If you are so sure, to rise the bar so high, that nothing more than being so good is needed to be voted, which I agree very much with you, then why don't you just remove that third point, and don't distribute , and just burn them or keep them to do something else... There has to be many options to do to start with something less controversial. And maybe in the future when you have proved a good BP, and already have many votes, then you can activate that third point and distribute. But not telling that is going to be a sure thing in the future first. It is hard to change that now. If I say something stupid, don't worry, I will just keep learning. Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Please keep in mind the target audience for this video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87