You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN HISTORY - Wallet Types and Terminology

in #eos6 years ago

Man so good to see your post once again.

With recent market lows it seems a lot of people have stopped posting altogether. It does my heart good to now see the old players more and more in action. It's my boost of much needed confidence...........

Sort:  

I'm EXCITED I"M BUYING STEEM!

That is a great idea as far as the market is concerned. The best time to buy is when there is blood and its red. Everybody knows it but few show the courage.

Buying steem is good news and I am so glad that you shared it :-)

WRITING THIS ARTICLE TODAY!
MAKES ME REALIZE how valuable Steem really is!! OMG...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59