Sort:  

Can you explain about what I am lying?

Who was it that censored this post:

Who is it that almost killed off justinashby's blog?

I don't see a single post in your blog below zero. If you think you can continue doing this, you are mistaking.

Hey @dan why are you upvoting this guy while talking about freedom of speech?

I suspect @dan didn't even have the time to re-view things the way they were happening lately because he's kind of busy fine tuning the @eosio project which is pretty much understandable.

Given that, this platform is doomed for real! I'd rather invest in other alts and make profits trading than investing in Steem Power and have the reward pool raped by these profit maniac comedians.

In between all these meaningful discussions, the above comment gets $330. I pretty much rest my case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74